Library Board Members

Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes | Director’s Reports

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 12:00 p.m. in the Library. There is no December meeting. The January meeting is an extended one as it is the annual meeting of the Board. The Board encourages public attendance at Board meetings and welcomes input at any time.

Library Board Application

Previous Library Board Members

Current Board:

Margie Schloesser

Margie Schloesser, Chair

Email: margieschloesser@gmail.co

Term Expires: July 2017

Chris Cherniak

Chris Cherniak, Vice-Chair

Email: chris@cherniakenvironmental.com

Term Expires: July 2017

Jerry Brewer

Jerry Brewer

Email: sandjbrewer@comcast.net

Term Expires: July 2018

Nann Worel

Nann Worel, City Council Liaison

Email: nann.worel@parkcity.org

Reappointed Annually

Bobbie Pyron

Bobbie Pyron

Email: bobbie.pyron@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2016

Abby McNulty

Abby McNulty

Email: amcnulty@pcschools.us

Term Expires: July 2016

Jess Griffiths

Jess Griffiths

Email: jess.h.griffiths@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2018

Jane Osterhaus

Jane Osterhaus

Email: jtosterhaus@mac.com

Term Expires: July 2018

John Fry

John Fry

Email: johnf@basixservices.com

Term Expires: July 2017

Ann Whitworth

Ann Whitworth, Friends of the Library Liaison

Reappointed Annually