Library Board Members

Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes | Director’s Reports

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 12:00 p.m. in the Library. There is no December meeting. The January meeting is an extended one as it is the annual meeting of the Board. The Board encourages public attendance at Board meetings and welcomes input at any time.

2018 Library Board Application

2018 Library Board Application

Previous Board Members

Current Board:

Margie Schloesser

Margie Schloesser

Email: margieschloesser@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2020

Chris Cherniak

Chris Cherniak

Email: chris@cherniakenvironmental.com

Term Expires: July 2020

Brynn Bateman Louis

Brynn Bateman Louis

Email: nnrbb@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2021

Nann Worel

Nann Worel, City Council Liaison

Email: nann.worel@parkcity.org

Reappointed Annually

Abby McNulty

Abby McNulty

Email: amcnulty@pcschools.us

Term Expires: July 2019

Jess Griffiths

Jess Griffiths

Email: jess.h.griffiths@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2021

Jane Osterhaus

Jane Osterhaus, Chair

Email: jtosterhaus@mac.com

Term Expires: July 2021

John Fry

John Fry

Email: johnf@basixservices.com

Term Expires: July 2020

Ann Whitworth

Ann Whitworth, Friends of the Library Liaison

Reappointed Annually

Kristy Hoffman

Kristy Hoffman

Email: kristy_hoffman@msn.com

Term Expires: July 2019

Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

Email: s.m.hall@icloud.com

Term Expires: July 2020