Library Board Members

Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes | Director’s Reports

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 12:00 p.m. in the Library. There is no December meeting. The January meeting is an extended one as it is the annual meeting of the Board. The Board encourages public attendance at Board meetings and welcomes input at any time.

2017 Library Board Application

2017 Library Board Application

Previous Library Board Members

Current Board:

Margie Schloesser

Margie Schloesser

Email: margieschloesser@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2020

Chris Cherniak

Chris Cherniak

Email: chris@cherniakenvironmental.com

Term Expires: July 2020

Jerry Brewer

Jerry Brewer

Email: sandjbrewer@comcast.net

Term Expires: July 2018

Nann Worel

Nann Worel, City Council Liaison

Email: nann.worel@parkcity.org

Reappointed Annually

Abby McNulty

Abby McNulty

Email: amcnulty@pcschools.us

Term Expires: July 2019

Jess Griffiths

Jess Griffiths

Email: jess.h.griffiths@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2018

Jane Osterhaus

Jane Osterhaus, Vice-Chair

Email: jtosterhaus@mac.com

Term Expires: July 2018

John Fry

John Fry, Chair

Email: johnf@basixservices.com

Term Expires: July 2020

Ann Whitworth

Ann Whitworth, Friends of the Library Liaison

Reappointed Annually

Kristy Hoffman

Kristy Hoffman

Email: kristy_hoffman@msn.com

Term Expires: July 2019

Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

Email: s.m.hall@icloud.com

Term Expires: July 2020