Library Board Members

Library Board Members | Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes

The Park City Library Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month (except December) from 12:00 – 1:30 in the Library Meeting Room 201.  Board meetings are open to the public.

Download a Library Board Application

Chris Cherniak

PO Box 681651
Park City, UT 84068
561-718-8974
chris@cherniakenvironmental.com
Term Expires: July 2017

Jerry Brewer

3225 Mountain Top Lane
Park City, UT 84060
435-647-9897
sandjbrewer@comcast.net
Term Expires: July 2018

Cindy Matsumoto City Council Liaison

PO Box 4647
Park City, UT 84060
435-901-8085
cindy.matsumoto@parkcity.org
reappointed annually

Bobbie Pyron

2512 Creek Dr.
Park City, UT 84060
435-645-7788
bobbie.pyron@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2016

Abby McNulty

PO Box 681837
Park City, UT 84068
435-659-6946
amcnulty@pcschools.us
Term Expires: July 2016

Jess Griffiths

2826 Holiday Ranch Loop Road
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 901-0258
jess.h.griffiths@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2018

Jane Osterhaus

2613 Silver Cloud Dr.
Park City, UT 84060
435-666-5995
jtosterhaus@mac.com
Term Expires: July 2018

John Fry

2786 Annie Oakley Drive
Park City, UT 84060
801-556-7677
johnf@basixservices.com
Term Expires: July 2017

Margie Schloesser – Chair

3263 American Saddler Drive
Park City, UT 84060
435-640-8273
margieschloesser@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2017