Library Board Members

Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes | Director’s Reports

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 12:00 p.m. in the Library. There is no December meeting. The January meeting is an extended one as it is the annual meeting of the Board. The Board encourages public attendance at Board meetings and welcomes input at any time.

Library Board Application

Previous Board Members

Current Board:

Brynn Bateman Louis

Brynn Bateman Louis, Vice-Chair

Email: nnyrbb@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2021

Nann Worel

Nann Worel, City Council Liaison

Email: nann.worel@parkcity.org

Reappointed Annually

Bill Humbert

Bill Humbert

Email: recruiterguy@msn.com

Term Expires: July 2022

Jess Griffiths

Jess Griffiths, Chair

Email: jess.h.griffiths@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2021

Jane Osterhaus

Jane Osterhaus

Email: jtosterhaus@mac.com

Term Expires: July 2021

Ann Whitworth

Ann Whitworth, Friends of the Library Liaison

Reappointed Annually

Kristy Hoffman

Kristy Hoffman

Email: kristy_hoffman@msn.com

Term Expires: July 2022

Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

Email: s.m.hall@icloud.com

Term Expires: July 2023

Seth Beal

Seth Beal

Email: gsethbeal@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2023

Bruce Kasanoff

Bruce Kasanoff

Email: bkasanoff@gmail.com

Term Expires: July 2023

Jennifer Adler

Jennifer Adler

Email: js_adler@yahoo.com.au

Term Expires: July 2023